Photo Gallery
Certificate giving program 2014 on Basic & Fundamentals of Computers, Tally & DTP

Arpan Das

Bejoyta Pradhan

Bishaka Pradhan

Chetan Yugal

Debodutta Saha

Jaysri Bhowmik

Payel Bose

Rajeev Chakraborty
Previous Next
Home About the Organization Governing Body After/Before School Hour Program Journey of Kolkatasahajpaath Notice Board Courses Events Query Membership Contact Information Frequently Asked Questions