Photo Gallery
Certificate giving program on Basic & Fundamentals of Computers, DTP & Tally

Ms. Mohona Gupta Majumder

Mr. Subhadeep Das Gupta

Ms. Suman Subba

Ms. Suparna Dutta

Mr. Akash Chakraborty
Previous Next
Home About the Organization Governing Body After/Before School Hour Program Journey of Kolkatasahajpaath Notice Board Courses Events Query Membership Contact Information Frequently Asked Questions